• Chamber of Deputies, Entre Rios
  • Aruba Tourism Union
  • Mayor of Gramado
  • Brilho do Sol Children Association
  • Charity Ladies (NGO)
  • Jack Froese, current Mayor of Langley, British Columbia
  • ProColombia – Exports, Tourism, Investment, Country Brand
  • Trade Institute
  • Maria Claudia Lacouture, former Minister of Commerce, Industry & Tourism
Costa Rica
  • Johnny Araya, former Mayor of San Jose
  • Paula Vargas Ramirez, current Vice Mayor of San Jose
  • Mauricio Ventura, former Minister of Tourism, Costa Rica
  • Costa Rica Wellness Tourism Association
  • Costa Rica Professional Society
  • Nicos Anastasiades, current President of Cyprus
  • Cyprus Tourism Organization
  • Governorates of Limassol, Larnaca, Paphos, Agai Napa & Nicosia
  • Philippe Sueur, current Mayor of Enghien-les-Bains
  • Ministry of Tourism & Ministry of Health, Maharashtra
  • Girish Mahajan, former Minister of Water Resources, Medical Education & Irrigation, Maharashtra
  • Pankaja Gopinath Munde, former Minister of Rural Development, Child & Women Development, Maharashtra
  • Chandrashekhar K. Bawankule, former Minister of Energy, New & Renewable Energy, Maharashtra
  • Tony McLoughlin, former Minister of Health
  • Wild Ndipo, current Mayor of Blantyre, Malawi
  • Ahmed Mahloof, current Minister of Youth, Sports & Community Empowerment
  • Luis Alberto Villarreal, former Mayor of San Miguel de Allende
  • Gustavo Puente Orozco, current Secretary of Economic Development & Tourism, San Luis Potosi
  • Victor Manuel Baez Ceja, current Mayor of Patzcuaro, Michoacan
  • Laurent Polonceaux, former French Consul General, Nigeria
  • HRH Prince Radu of Romania
  • Milan Stamatović, current Mayor of Čajetina
  • Milan Vranic, former General Manager of Chamber of Commerce & Industry of Serbia
  • The Assembly of the City of Belgrade
  • Ministry of Tourism
  • Bangkok Metropolitan Municipality
  • The Thai Spa Union
  • Union of Touristic Hotel Management
  • Business Administrators & Investors
  • Turkish Heart Foundation
  • Istanbul Metropolitan Municipality
  • Municipality of Sapanca
  • Sakarya Directorate of County Tourism Culture
United Kingdom
  • Prince Harry & Meghan Markle, former Duke and Duchess of Sussex
United States
  • Serge Dedina, current Mayor of Imperial Beach
  • Kathy U. Mulcahy, current Mayor of Orange Village, Ohio
  • Armond Budish, former Member of the Ohio House of Representatives
  • Wellness Tourism Association
  • Chris Sanders, former Mayor of Piermont, New York
  • Ann Marshall, current Mayor of Catalina Island, California